In case you have an active journey & you lose network connectivity, we make sure that you do not lose anything. Your route still gets drawn & all your markers get saved. You will still be able to drop new markers. You will be able to save your journey
once you receive internet connectivity. Without internet connectivity, you will not be able to discard/save your journey.
- Understand and save user's preferences for future visits.
- Keep track of advertisements.
- Compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interactions in order to offer better site experiences and tools in the future.
- We may also use trusted third-party services that track this information on our behalf.
You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You do this through your browser settings. Since browser is a little different,
look at your browser's Help Menu to learn the correct way to modify your cookies. If you turn cookies off, some features will be disabled.
It won't affect the user's experience that make your site experience more efficient and may not function properly.